Akiéni Boy new Ep on the way

He’s been reppin his unique style in his last work and now he had almost finished his January tape which was titled “The Kanye West Syndrome” but has change since. Inviting artists from France, Korea, California and Canada, AB is planing on delivering another colorful project!

Here is the tracklist :

  1. Blaxploitation
  2. Blue Flamingo F/ Shintaro
  3. La Fête au Bendo
  4. PopcornTime This Shit
  5. Shawty was fire
  6. Slide on a Lowride