Def frenchies Recordings/df radio /Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 02 – The Wake Up Show


Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 02 – The Wake Up Show

This podcast to celebrate our 1 year of activity and going. THANX A LOT FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND ENJOYMENT.

This is the first podcast we released mixing Hip-hop, EDM, Dubstep, Funk, Trap and featuring

  • 1Give Life Back to Music by Daft Punk
  • 2The Reason by Skrillex
  • 3Wild For The Night by A$AP Rocky featuring Skrillex
  • 4Nu Dubstep Vibe by Kaps
  • 5Only Girl (Dubledropa) by Rihanna
  • 6Paradise Circus (Zeds Dead Remix) by Massive Attack
  • 7Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion) by Major Lazer
  • 8Summer Night Live (instrumental) by KapS/LinEEyes
  • 9PubLife (Accapella) by SoFlo
  • 10N+E+R+S (Nobody Ever Really Sober) by KapS Feat. David Sossah (of Starsheep Groovers)
  • 11Levels (original mix) by Avicii
  • 12Praise You by Fatboy Slim
  • 13Got to Be Real by Cheryl Lynn
  • 14Ain’t Nothin’ But A Party by The Sugarhill Gang
  • 15Will 2k by Will Smith
  • 16I Want It All by Warren G Feat, Mack 10
  • 17Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey) by De La Soul
  • 18Slow Down by Brand Nubian
  • 19Everythings Gonna Be Alright by Naughty By Nature
  • 20PubLife (Original Edit) by So Flo
  • 21Jump by Kris Kross
  • 2202 Hussle In The House by Nipsey Hussle
  • 23Trouble by French Montana ft. Mikky Ekko
  • 2402 – Scary Bolly Dub by Skrillex


No Comments

Leave a Reply