Def frenchies Recordings/df radio /Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 16


Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 16

This podcast to celebrate our 1 year of activity and going. THANX A LOT FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND ENJOYMENT.

This podcast swing between Old and New R&B which feature

  • 1More Than A Woman by Aaliyah
  • 2Don’t Know What to Tell Ya by Aaliyah
  • 3I Can Transform Ya by Chris Brown
  • 4You Don’t Know My Name by Alicia Keys
  • 5With Me Part 2 by Destiny’s Child Feat. Master P
  • 6Don’t Stop The Music by Playa
  • 7Drunk in Love by Beyoncé
  • 8Lovers & Friends (Feat. Usher & Ludacris) by Lil’ Jon & The East Side Boyz
  • 9Call U Out (Feat. Yung Joc) by Cassie
  • 10550 What by Ginuwine
  • 11Whatcha Say by Jason Derülo by Pbtone
  • 12All In Me by Brandy
  • 13Garder Le control (kaps version) by KapS
  • 14Deuces by Chris Brown Ft. Tyga and Kevin Mccall
  • 15Put That Woman First by Jaheim
  • 16Gangsta’s Paradise (LV Version) by L.V.
  • 17Same Ol’ G by Ginuwine
  • 18Come As You Are by Brandy
  • 19Love Jones (Featuring Playa, Too Short & Erick Sermon) by Keith Sweat
  • 20Make It Hot by Nicole Feat. Missy Elliott & Mocha
  • 21Numb ft. Rick Ross (DatPiff Exclusive) by Cassie
  • 22All N My Grill (Featuring Big Boi Of OutKast & Nicole) by Missy Elliott
  • 23If I Fall In Love Again (Feat. Faith Evans) by Keyshia Cole
  • 24Heart Attack (Ski Beatz Mashup) by Demi Levato
  • 25Timing by Jaguar Wright
  • 26Keep The Faith by Faith Evans
  • 27Rock The Boat (Big Homie KapS Trippin’) by Aaliyah

No Comments

Leave a Reply