Def frenchies Recordings/df radio /Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 23 – Brooklyn Special


Def Frenchies Radio 1 Year – Ep 23 – Brooklyn Special

This podcast to celebrate our 1 year of activity and going. THANX A LOT FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND ENJOYMENT.

This podcast is a special for Brooklyn & NYC rap which feature

  • 1Get At Me Dog by DMX
  • 2Clap Back by Ja Rule
  • 3Focus by Joe Budden
  • 4Nothin’ by Noreaga
  • 5Temptations by 2Pac
  • 6Outta Control (Remix) Feat. 50 Cent by Mobb Deep
  • 7I’m Gonna Be Alright by Jennifer Lopez Feat. NaS
  • 8If I Ruled The World (Imagine That) (feat. Lauryn Hill) by Nas
  • 9Deja Vu (Uptown Baby) by Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz
  • 10Hip Hop Ride by Da Youngsta’s
  • 11What You Want by Mase, Total
  • 12Cold Rock A Party (Bad Boy Remix – Featuring Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott) by MC Lyte
  • 13Gettin Up by Q-Tip
  • 14Drop by The Pharcyde
  • 15Any Type Of Way (Prod. By Dj Premier) by Big Daddy Kane
  • 16Fu-Gee-La by Fugees
  • 17Oh No by Mos Def, Pharoahe Monch, and Nate Dogg
  • 18Brooklyn (Feat. Jay-Z & Uncle Murda) by Fabolous
  • 19Bring The Pain by Method Man
  • 20Da Mystery of Chessboxin’ by Wu-Tang Clan
  • 21Back To Life (Single Edit) (Bonus Track) by Soul II Soul
  • 22Groove Thang by Zhane
  • 23Loungin (Who Do Ya Luv) by Ll Cool J
  • 24We Up by 50 Cent ft. Kendrick Lamar & Kidd Kidd
  • 25Get Money by Junior M.A.F.I.A.
  • 26It’s Been A Long Time by Rakim
  • 27Liquid Swords by The Genius
  • 28C.R.E.A.M by Wu-Tang Clan
  • 29Ice Cream (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Cappadonna) by Raekwon

No Comments

Leave a Reply