Def frenchies Recordings/df radio /Def Frenchies Radio – Ep.16


Def Frenchies Radio – Ep.16

This podcast episode is still hosted by KapS is a salad mix of new and old rap tracks like :

  • 1The City by Anderson .Paak
  • 2Hennesey N Buddah by Snoop Dogg
  • 3Slow Down (Ha Ha) (feat. Young Jeezy) by Fat Joe
  • 4Love Come Down by Diddy – Dirty Money
  • 5I’m Different by 2 Chainz
  • 6Paranoid (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Joe Moses) by Dj Mustard
  • 7Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, AD & Bricc Baby) by YG
  • 8So Many Ways (Bad Boys Version) by Warren G
  • 9Norf Norf by Vince Staples
  • 10Get Rich (Feat. Iamsu) by Rj & Choice
  • 11Honeydick by Honey Cocaine
  • 12The Motto (Bonus Track) [feat. Lil Wayne] by Drake
  • 13Who Am I (What’s My Name)? by Snoop Dogg
  • 14Fuck Tha Police by N.W.A.
  • 15Function (Feat. Y.G., Iamsu, Problem) by E-40
  • 16Multiply (Feat. Nate Dogg) by Xzibit
  • 17Elevators (Ft. Buddy & Polyester The Saint) by Chuck Inglish
  • 18Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle) by YG
  • 19We Still Party by Dj Quik
  • 20Thrown Up Da C by Tha Dogg Pound
  • 21I’m a Thug, Pt. 2 by YG
  • 22Get Your Walk On by Xzibit
  • 23On, Onsite by Kurupt
  • 24Lowrider by Cypress Hill
  • 25BackWoods And Back Rubs by Aka Frank & Iamsu!
  • 26Ain’t No Fun (If The Homies Can’t Have None) (Feat. Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Warren G) by Snoop Dogg


Thanx to all our fans for following us and supporting us! Don’t forget to like our social medias !

No Comments

Leave a Reply