Def frenchies Recordings/df radio /Def Frenchies Radio – Ep.25


Def Frenchies Radio – Ep.25

Meet this underground hip-hop mix !

More good music to clear your dirty ears, from the old to the new house/techno !!

  • 2Neva Done (vocal version) by Grap Luva3UNKNOWN
  • 4The Day (feat Blu) by The Roots5UNKNOWN
  • 6Blame It (feat The Click) by E-40, B-legit7UNKNOWN
  • 8Peroxide (instrumental) by Med9UNKNOWN
  • 10Blind Threats (feat Raekwon) by Schoolboy Q11UNKNOWN
  • 12X Gon’ Give It To Ya by Dmx13Motor City 10 by J Dilla14Motor City 11 by J Dilla15UNKNOWN

Keep Following us everywhrere!!!

No Comments

Leave a Reply